Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Jodi L. Perry-Petrozak Branch Executive Director jpetrozak@poconoymca.org 111
Susan Scarborough Executive Assistant sscarborough@poconoymca.org 123
Natasha Moore Associate Executive Director nmoore@poconoymca.org 118
Steve Frailey Facilities Manager sfrailey@poconoymca.org 115
Kris Scarborough Membership & Marketing Director kscarborough@poconoymca.org 130
Barbara Lewis Before & After School/Latchkey Director blewis@poconoymca.org 113
  Learning & Caring Center nmoore@poconoymca.org 118
Ruth Bush Curious Minds Director (Pre-K) rbush@poconoymca.org 122
  Youth Sports nmoore@poconoymca.org 118
Michele Kuna Aquatics Director mkuna@poconoymca.org 137
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adult Coordinator dlang@poconoymca.org 139
Pat Zaso Fitness/Pilates Studio Coordinator pzaso@poconoymca.org 570- 460-1589