Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Scott Peckins President/CEO speckins@poconoymca.org 111
Nelda Battle Director of Operations & Childcare nbattle@poconoymca.org 127
Michael Ciongoli Finance mciongoli@poconoymca.org 118
Miguel Soto Facilities Manager msoto@poconoymca.org 115
Kelsey Finn Aquatics Director  aquatics@poconoymca.org 128
Caitlin Tasetano Wellbeing & Program Director ctasetano@poconoymca.org 139
Steffanie Bush Membership/Group Exercise Director sbush@poconoymca.org 137
Erika Huber Administrative Manager ehuber@poconoymca.org 145
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director  mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adults Coordinator  dlang@poconoymca.org 124
Linnea Pond Pilates Studio Coordinator  poconopilates@gmail.com 570-807-3759
Kevin Hillman  Adminstrative Assistant khillman@poconoymca.org 123
VACANT Learning and Caring Director VACANT 120
Emma Lambert & Allie Fortune Camp & SACC Directors daycamp@poconoymca.org 125
Toni K.  Childcare Billing billing@poconoymca.org 129