Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Scott Peckins President/CEO speckins@poconoymca.org 111
Kelly Daly Director of Operations kdaly@poconoymca.org 127
Susan Scarborough Resource Director sscarborough@poconoymca.org 112
Michael Ciongoli Finance mciongoli@poconoymca.org 118
Miguel Soto Facilities Manager msoto@poconoymca.org 115
VACANT Childcare Director   113
Caitlin Tasetano Member Experience Director ctasetano@poconoymca.org 130
Erika Huber Aquatics Director  ehuber@poconoymca.org 128
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director  mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adults Coordinator  dlang@poconoymca.org 124
Pat Zaso Fitness/Pilates Studio Coordinator  pzaso@poconoymca.org 570-460-1589
Kevin Hillman  Adminstrative Assistant khillman@poconoymca.org 123
Mackenzie Maczko Learning and Caring Director mmaczko@poconoymca.org 120
Toni K.  Childcare Billing billing@poconoymca.org 129